Rebecca Ashford

President, Chattanooga State Community College

Andy Berke

Mayor, City of Chattanooga

Doug Brown

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management, UBS Financial Services

Zac Brown

Assistant Superintendent for School Operation, Hamilton County Dept. of Education UTC media Open configuration options

Molly Cooper

Director of Veterans & Corporate Affairs, Erlanger

Jim Coppinger

Mayor, Hamilton County

Sidney Crisp

Community Volunteer

Kenny Dyer

President, Pinnacle Financial Partners, Chattanooga

Matthew Gibson

President & CEO, Siskin Hospital for Physical Rehabilitation

Christy Gillenwater

President & CEO, Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce

Lane Gutridge

President, Student Government Association

Kerry Hayes

Chief of Staff, City of Chattanooga - Mayor's Office

Anita Headrick

Community Volunteer

Steve Jacoway

Lawyer, Patrick, Beard, Schulman, & Jacoway, P.C.

Bryan Johnson

Superintendent, Hamilton County Department of Education

Richard Johnson

President, Alumni Board of Directors

Maeghan Jones

President, Community Foundation

Stacy Lightfoot

Chair, Chancellor’s Multicultural Advisory Council

Sarah Morgan

President, Benwood Foundation

Pat Murphy

Partner, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis LLP

Eddie O'Brien

Senior Vice President of Wealth Management, UBS

Dan Saieed

Director of Development, Hamilton County Development Department

Keith Sanford

President & CEO, Tennessee Aquarium

Marcus Shaw

Chief Executive, CO.LAB

John Sorrow

Chief Agency Executive & Corporate Senior Vice President, BB&T Huffaker Insurance

Elaine Swafford

Executive Director, Chattanooga Girls Leadership Academy

Macon Toledano

Associate Director, Lyndhurst Foundation

Barry White

President & CEO, Chattanooga Area Convention & Visitor's Bureau

Kim White

President & CEO, River City Company