Faculty Senate Report University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Admissions Committee

Membership:
Aaron Shaheen, chair
Ling Jun Wang
Stuart Benkert
Jeremy Bramblett
Monica Gariou
Lee Harris
Katharine Karl
Kelley Obringer
Andrea Schurr
Kidambi Sreenivas

September 2019: No appeals made, no votes cast October 2019: No appeals made, no votes cast

November 2019:

Dawn Ford Gary McDonald

6 appeals made: 3 approved, 3 denied

December 2019:

13 appeals made: 5 approved, 8 denied

January 2020: No appeals made, no votes cast

February 2020:

9 appeals made: 6 approved, 1 tie vote, 2 denied

March 2020: No appeals made, no votes cast April 2020: No appeals made, no votes cast May 2020: No appeals made, no votes cast

Respectfully submitted Aaron Shaheen, Committee Chair, 2019-2020 Department of English