The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga University Planning and Resources Advisory Council 2020-2021

Co-Chairs: Mr. Tyler Forrest and Dr. Jerold Hale

Chancellor	
Provost & Senior Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration	
Vice Chancellor, Development & Alumni Affairs	
Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Mgmt. & Student Development	
Vice Chancellor, Research	
Vice Chancellor & Director of Athletics	
Vice Chancellor, Communications & Marketing	_Mr. George Heddleston
Vice Chancellor, Information Technology	Ms. Vickie Farnsworth
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences	_Dr. Pamela Riggs-Gelasco
Dean, Rollins College of Business	Dr. Robert Dooley
Dean, College of Engineering & Computer Science	_Dr. Daniel Pack
Dean, College of Health, Education & Professional Studies	
Dean, Honors College	Dr. Linda Frost
Dean, Library	
President, Faculty Senate	Dr. Charlene Simmons
Chair, Graduate Council	Dr. Rik Hunter
Chair, Council of Academic Department Heads	Dr. Andrew McCarthy
Chair, Employee Relations Committee	Ms. Melita Rector
Chair, Exempt Staff Council	Ms. Laura Perryman
President, Student Government Association	_Mr. Lane Gutridge
President, Graduate Student Association	Mr. William Andrews
Director of Civic Engagement, Chancellor's Office	
EX OFFICIO	
Chief of Staff, Chancellor	
Sr. Associate Vice Chancellor, Business Services	
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance	
Executive Director, Budget & Finance	
Director of Budget, Academic Affairs	
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Human Resources	Ms. Laure Pou
Associate Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs	Ms. Abeer Mustafa